無料プランです
ライトに楽しんだりメッセとか受け付けてます(^-^*)
ゼンタイ美少女着ぐるみ見放題プランです💝
売上は衣装や新しいゼンタイの購入費用に充てるので
入ってくださると新しいコンテンツがもっと配信できます(^-^*)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ゼンタイ見放題に加えてまゆしを
応援したい方は入って欲しいです!
ありがたくいただき、
あなたのことを愛します。
限定コンテンツは未定
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ドキドキ😍まゆしとLINE交換プラン
毎月支えてくれる方に感謝🙏
ほとんどがコスプレ全身タイツ代金になってます
日常LINE🙆🏻♀️です
このプランに参加したら
毎日寂しくないです𝐄𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐝𝐚𝐲
まゆしはスマホすごい見てるので
レス速いですよ
LINE交換して日常を楽しくします😆
お会いする約束をするためのものではありません!
随時イベント情報など更新しているので良かったらそちらに遊びに来てね
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






