Drawing tart /お絵かきチャンネルたるとファンクラブ (Drawing tart /お絵かきチャンネルたると) Plan
Here is a list of plans by Drawing tart /お絵かきチャンネルたると.
無料プランです
Tart Premium / たるとプレミアム
・限定写真(マスクあり顔出し)
マスクをして顔を出した状態で、動画には使用しない専用の衣装で撮影した写真を投稿します。
・メンバーへのボイスメッセージ
加入してくれたメンバーへのボイスメッセージを投稿します。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Tart Special / たるとスペシャル
限定写真(顔出し)
・顔を出した状態で、動画には使用しない専用の衣装で撮影した写真を投稿します。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Tart Ultimate /たるとアルティメット
・撮影会の写真
撮影会で撮影した写真を公開します。
・メンバー限定の動画
メンバー限定にボツ動画を配信します。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Tart Ultimate Plus/たるとアルティメットプラス
月に一度動画、絵などのリクエストができます。
作成する内容を相談してから衣装の注文をするので、少しお時間を頂きます。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Tart Ultimate Plus/たるとアルティメット#
特典はTart Ultimateプラスと同じです。
応援してくださる方の支援をお待ちしております。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






