無料プランです。
ちーず白銀聖騎士団の団員になれます。
日雇い女騎士ちーず団長を応援しよう!
騎士としての仕事がないので、団員を増やして仕事がしたいです。
まずは武器と鎧を手に入れて一緒に冒険してくれる団員をここで募集しています。

ちーず白銀聖騎士団の副長です。
団長を身近で支える重要な階級です。
鎧も武器も団員もいないちーず団長を献身的にサポートしたい!!
コスプレも初心者なのに不安!アドバイスしたい!!
素人感が良いのにそれを失ってほしくない!
もっと色んな企画をやって欲しい!
俺だけの動画が欲しい!!
などなど、ちーず団長が気になるし、
なんとか良い方向に俺が進めてあげたいという
強い団員の方に副長をお任せしたいです!
【副長としての報酬】
●単品販売もしくは非公開の厳選された写真
10〜15枚
●メッセージのやりとり
●指定ポージングでの写真または動画1枚(リクエストしてね💌)
*副長さん確定後(加入次の翌月10日)に個別にお写真をお送りさせて頂きます!
*写真は当サイトのメッセージから、もしくはInstagram、XのDMから)
*転載は一切禁止🈲
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






