過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
💕【無料動画キャンペーン中】💕
今なら無料で動画をお楽しみいただけます☺︎
ぜひフォローしたまま、配信をチェックしてください❤️
⭐️ 気に入った出演者や動画があれば
「お気に入り登録」で応援してもらえると嬉しいです!
皆さんからの応援が増えるほど、
もっと楽しんでいただける動画をどんどん配信していきます😆✨
まずは無料でお気軽にお楽しみください💕
※出演者のプライバシー保護や掲載内容の確認等により、動画・画像・投稿を予告なく削除・非公開にする場合がございます。あらかじめご了承ください。

【プラン内容】
🎬 最新フル動画を週5日ペースで配信予定❣️
本プランでは、最新の動画をいち早くお楽しみいただけます🩷
公開から1ヶ月が経過した動画は、翌月より「バックナンバープラン」に移行予定となります☝️
過去の配信をまとめて楽しみたい方は、バックナンバープランもぜひチェックしてください💕
※出演者のプライバシー保護や掲載内容の確認、モザイク処理等の都合により、動画・画像・投稿を予告なく削除または非公開とする場合がございます。あらかじめご了承ください。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






