過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランです。
主にXやPixivで公開しているイラスト、お知らせなどを上げていきます。
新規の特典はございません。ご入会の際はご注意ください。過去投稿閲覧用に残しています。
There are no new benefits available; please keep this in mind when signing up. This post has been retained solely for reference regarding past content.
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
6ヶ月分の投稿が閲覧できます。
月2回更新(月初、月中)、5~10ページ程度予定です。
遅れが出た場合はその分公開期間を延長します。
You can view six months' worth of posts.
Content is updated twice a month (at the beginning and middle of the month), with approximately 5–10 pages per update.
If there are any delays, the availability period will be extended accordingly.
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
最新作が読めるプランです。
A plan that you can read new manga.
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
1年分の投稿が閲覧できるプランです。
初年度は一次創作漫画シリーズ『DUAL DESIRES』全作品(4作分)を公開します。【2027年8月末まで】
1 year roll back plan.
For the first year, all four of my original manga series "DUAL DESIRES" are posted. 【till the end of 2027 August】
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






