過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
Twitter未公開の写真も見れるので是非登録してみてね🐰🤍
週1、2回SNS未公開の写真を載せます👾
基本的にサンプルに近いので、より沢山見たい人はプーロフェッショナルプランがオススメです🤍
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
・見れる内容はプタンダードプラン+α📸
・さらに限定Discordサーバーに招待します❕(雑談配信・日々の報告のし合い)
(サーバーの招待URLは、プタンダードプラスプラン以上で見える投稿に載せているのでそちらからサーバーに入ってください)
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
全ての写真が見れるプランです🌷
・プーロフェッショナルプラン限定の投稿も沢山あります
(サーバーの招待URLは、プタンダードプラスプラン以上で見える投稿に載せているのでそちらからサーバーに入ってください)
・もっと応援したい!甘やかしたい!という方向けのプラン🫶
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






