過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
無料プランです。
pixivやtwitter(X)で無料公開した画像や小説をこちらでも公開します。
イラストはpixivやtwitterに投稿したものよりH度高めな未公開差分や、ここでしか見れない続きエピソード、過去絵の解像度の高いものを公開していきます。
小説はpixivその他サイトで公開する前の作品の先行公開や、制作裏話をする予定です。小説に関してはjpg電書化しての公開になります。
pixivFANBOXの500円プランと概ね同じ内容になる予定です。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
私をさらにご支援してくださる心優しき援助様向けプランです。
内容は現在500円プランとまったく同じものになる予定ですので、余裕のある方のみお願いします。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






