無料プランです
ちょいえち
投稿頻度は月初にX(旧:Twitter)にてご報告いたします
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
改装工事中
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
ちょいえちコンロよりもより際どく攻めたプラン
〜注意事項〜
・毎月の月初にてX(旧Twitter)で投稿頻度をお知らせ致します。
・あまりにも露出されている場合はfantiaの利用規約に従いモザイク処理をさせていただきます。
・当プランに限らず笹呉のSNS上で載せた写真は無断転載、悪用等しない様お願いいたします。もし発覚した場合は然るべき処置を行う予定です。
皆様上記を確認して加入していただくものとして、苦情等は一切受け付けませんのでご了承お願いします。
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






