Little-PB/ver2のラブドール義姉妹と滅茶苦茶Hする (Little-PB/ver2) Plan
Here is a list of plans by Little-PB/ver2.
過去加入していた同額以上のプランに再加入することで、過去加入期間のコンテンツを閲覧できます。詳しくはこちら
こちらは無料プランです。
一部の動画(主にサンプル)はこちらでも閲覧出来ます。
販売で得た収益は新しいドールの購入、修理、撮影備品等に充てさせていただきます🙇♂️
動画を視聴したい方はこちらのプランをどうぞ。
月を跨ぎますと、バックナンバー販売に移行致しますのでご注意ください。
又、単品販売等の商品を「無料プラン」以上に割引させていただきます。
販売で得た収益は新しいドールの購入、修理、撮影備品等に充てさせていただきます🙇♂️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
こちらのプランは現状「有料プラン」と変わりありません。
当ファンクラブを更に応援していただける方向けとなっております。
又、単品販売等の商品を「有料プラン」以上に割引させていただきます。
販売で得た収益は新しいドールの購入、修理、撮影備品等に充てさせていただきます🙇♂️
*Calculated on 30 days per month and rounded decimals to the nearest whole number
Joining a fan club
You can enjoy limited content immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you join in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.
Upgrading a plan
You can enjoy limited content of the upgraded plan immediately. * You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
When you change to a higher plan, you will be required to pay the difference between the plan fee and the fee of the plan to which you are currently subscribed.
The aforementioned condition applies following any plan upgrade, whereby the fee for the upgraded plan will be charged on the 1st of each month via the payment method with "Continuous Payment Setting" switched to "ON." If you have chosen "Atone Payment" and the 1st attempt fails, another transaction attempt will be made on the 11th.
After the upgrade you can continue to view the plans you are currently joined.
Downgrading a plan
Once the downgrade is complete, you will no longer be able to view any plans higher than the downgraded plan, including limited content that was available before the downgrade. You can continue to view the plans below the downgraded plan.
If you downgrade, please note that your joining period will be reset. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Withdrawing from a fan club
When you withdraw from a fan club, you will lose the right to view the limited contents.
Please note that the joining period will be reset even if you apply for joining again. You cannot view the content after the joining deadline.
Even if you withdraw in the middle of the month, you will be charged for one month. The current month is not prorated.






